louis vuitton outlet chanel replica replica prada cheap gucci scarpe louboutin mulberry outlet replica louis vuitton louis vuitton replica borse prada burberry outlet mulberry outlet hogan outlet louis vuitton pas cher louboutin pas cher moncler outlet moncler outlet cheap louis vuitton replica hermes cheap louis vuitton louboutin pas cher piumini moncler louis vuitton pas cher louboutin pas cher cheap jordans louis vuitton australia mulberry sale moncler outlet michael kors canada ugg outlet moncler outlet woolrich outlet replica hermes

Home


MISSION STATEMENT

"Commitment to maintain a leading edge quadrant hockey program designed to focus, promote and encourage the development of players and coaches, through skill development, with positive attitudes towards sportsmanship, education and citizenship."


FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE


The Calgary Royals will match the financial assistance given by the Flames Even Strength program. Parents are required to submit an application directly to them, and if approved, contact the Calgary Royals registrar registrar@calgaryroyalsaa.com who will advise next steps.

The information on the program can be found on the Hockey Calgary website at: http://www.hockeycalgary.ca/assets/file/2012-13%20FESP%20Application.pdf and must be submitted to them by October 1st. 

 


  

2012-13 COACH ANNOUNCEMENT

The Calgary Royals Athletic Association is proud to announce this season's coaches.

 

Midget AAA - Jay Pylypuik - jpylypuik@calgaryroyalsaa.com

Bantam AAA - Mickey Kluner - mkluner@calgaryroyalsaa.com

Minor Midget AAA Gold - Chris White - cwhite@calgaryroyalsaa.com

Minor Midget AAA Blue - Derek Stamp/Jeff Hughes - dstamp@calgaryroyalsaa.com; jhughes@calgaryroyalsaa.com

Bantam AA Gold - Paul Tarnasky - ptarnasky@calgaryroyalsaa.com

Bantam AA Blue - Brian Kroeker - bkroeker@calgaryroyalsaa.com

Bantam AA White - Ron Hozjan - rhozjan@calgaryroyalsaa.com

Midget AA Blue - Jeremy Blumes - jblumes@calgaryroyalsaa.com

Midget AA Gold - Marc Tremblay - mtremblay@calgaryroyalsaa.com

Junior B Gold - Derek Bell - dbell@calgaryroyalsaa.com

Junior B Blue - Sam Pedlar - spedlar@calgaryroyalsaa.com



  The Calgary Royals Athletic Association Would like to extend our

Gratitude for the Sponsorship CARDEL Homes Foundation has been able to provide our quadrant hockey with.

THANK YOU CARDEL HOMES FOR YOUR GENEROSITY!

 

Team sports are a very positive influence for young men, teaching them skills such as: team work, commitment, and discipline, not to mention having a lot of fun. These are all qualities that the future leaders of our communities and city

will need to make a positive difference in all of our futures.

CARDEL HOMES IS PROUD TO BE A SUPPORTER OF THE CALGARY ROYALS

hockey organization and the many volunteers and communities

that are part of the Royals family.



   




AMMHL - 2011-12 WINNERS ANNOUNCED

The AMMHL South is pleased to provide the listing of award winners for this season. Congratulations to Minor Midget AAA Blue - Greydon Robinson ( Best Defensemen), Minor Midget AAA Gold - Josh McCulloch (MVP, Regular Season Points Champion), Minor Midget AAA Gold Ryan Graham (Most Valuable Forward).

Congratulations to all the players who worked hard to earn these special honors this season. Individual honors are a special recognition for the skills and success of the player selected, while the team honors recognize a special achievement of the collective effort of many toward a common goal.


Please click on the following link to view pictures of AMMHL Award Recipients.
Posted on Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Cardel Homes Foundation

Administration Login

Login

Password


www.rampinteractive.com